Sign Up / Cancel
Signup

Whether you are thinking about joining or wish to cancel an existing membership it is our aim to be as open as possible so please read the following information regarding the sign up and cancellation of subscriptions.

Signing Up if you have an existing PayPal account.
When you join the DYD members area you will create a Dance Yourself Dizzy site account which adds you to our database of users and enables you to access the site. During signup you will be required to log in to your existing PayPal account to complete your payment. It is this PayPal account that then takes care of the automatic rebilling and from which you can cancel your subscription at any time.

Once you have signed up you will receive an email from Dance Yourself Dizzy confirming your DYD login details and asking you to validate your email address. You will also receive a second email from PayPal confirming receipt of your payment. Keep both of these emails safe for future reference.

Signing Up if you do not have a PayPal account.
When you join the DYD members area you will actually create 2 accounts. The first account is a Dance Yourself Dizzy site account which adds you to our database of users and enables you to access the site and a second account which is a PayPal account to process your payments, take care of the automatic rebilling and from which you can cancel your subscription at any time. This is a very simple process even if you are not familiar with PayPal.

Once you have signed up you will receive an email from Dance Yourself Dizzy confirming your DYD login details and asking you to validate your email address. You will also receive an email from PayPal confirming the automatically generated login details for your new PayPal account and an email confirming receipt of your payment. Keep these emails safe.

Cancelling your subscription.
You can cancel your subscription at any time. Should you cancel part way through a period that you have already paid for your account will remain active until that period has expired.

Cancelling your subscription is done by logging in to the PayPal account from which your subscription payments are made.

1. Go to http://www.paypal.co.uk/uk and log in to your PayPal account.
2. Click Summary or Activity to show your recent transactions.
3. Click on a Dance Yourself Dizzy transaction related to your subscription. This should open up some details about the payment.
4. Click the Manage Dance Yourself Dizzy Payments link.
5. Scroll to the bottom and select the Cancel Subscription button
6. Click the Cancel Subscription button to confirm your cancellation.

That's it. You will then receive and email from PayPal to confirm your cancellation.

Your subscription will be cancelled immediately, so no further payments will be made, and you will still be able to access the members area until the time that your next payment would have been due.

Should you run into difficulty at any point please email us